2020 BB Dems Voter Guide

This page lists every Democratic nominee for 2020 federal, state and local races:

  • U.S. House of Representative (9th District): Andy Levin
  • U.S. House of Representatives (11th District): Haley Stevens
  • State Board of Education: Ellen Cogen Lipton, Jason Strayhorn
  • U of M Board: Mark Bernstein, Shauna Ryder Diggs
  • MSU Board: Dr. Rema Vassar, Brian Mosallam
  • WSU Board: Shirley Stancato, Eva Garza Dewaelsche
  • Bloomfield Township Supervisor: Dani Walsh
  • Bloomfield Township Clerk: Martin Brook
  • Bloomfield Township Trustee: Stephanie Fakih, Mitsuaki Murashige, Valerie Sayles Murray, Linda Ulrey
  • Southfield Township Supervisor: James O'Reilly
  • Southfield Township Trustee: Bonnie Cook

Ballot Proposals:

  • Proposal 1: A proposed constitutional amendment to allow money from oil and gas mining on state-owned lands to continue to be collected in state funds for land protection and creation and maintenance of parks, nature areas, ,and public recreation facilities; and to describe how money in those state funds can be spent: Vote YES
  • Proposal 2: A proposed constitutional amendment to require a search warrant in order to access a person's electronic data or electronic communications: Vote YES
  • Oakland County: Millage Replacement and Increase to Improve, Operate, and Maintain Parks, Open Space Areas, Trails, and Recreation Activities in Oakland County, Michigan: Vote YES